Sunday, 25 October 2020 - 2.22 pm

Last Dates For Training and Matches 2016-2017

As we turn the corner into the last month of the current season, please see below the dates for final training sessions and matches at our different grounds.

These reflect the hire agreements that we have with various pitch providers.  Please note there may be variations at team level, so do keep in touch with your Team Rep about final training and match fixtures as we progress into April.

Stoughton Infant School
Final match: Sunday 30th April 2017.

Northmead Junior School
Final training session: Saturday 22nd April 2017
Final match: Sunday 23rd April 2017
Please note that training on Easter Saturday 15th April 2017 will be at the discretion of individual Team Managers.  Please check with your Team Rep nearer the time.

Cardwells Keep
Final training session: Saturday 22nd April 2017
Final match: Sunday 30th April 2017

St Joseph’s Primary School
Final training session: Saturday 29th April 2017
Please note that there will be no training at this ground on Easter Saturday 15th April 2017.

Weyfield Primary Academy
Final training session: Saturday 22nd April 2017
Final match: Sunday 30th April 2017

Broadwater School
Final training session (U13s): Thursday 27th April 2017
Final training session (U14s): Thursday 30th March 2017
Final training session (U16s):  Wednesday 29th March 2017

Christ’s College
Final training session (U14): Thursday 27th April 2017
Final match: Sunday 14th May 2017

Worplesdon Memorial Ground
Final match: Sunday 30th April 2017

Fairlands Recreation Ground
Final match: Sunday 23rd April 2017
Please note that the annual clear-up work party will require volunteer staffing from U14 Trojans and U15 Hawks.  Further details to follow.

 

 

Leave a Reply