Friday, 3 July 2020 - 6.02 pm

Committee (2018-2019)

Worplesdon Rangers FC Management Committee 2018-2019

The purpose of the Management Committee is to establish and manage the future direction and day-to-day operation of the Club and to implement the Club’s policies.  Its Officers are elected each June at the Club’s Annual General Meeting.  In certain areas, the Club’s Officers are supported in their work by Co-opted Members, agreed by the Management Committee.

The elected Management Committee Officers and Co-opted Members for 2018-2019 are:

Management Committee     
Chairman Andi Scanlan
Vice-Chair Brian Slyfield
Secretary Michael Berhanu
Treasurer Paul Young
Welfare Officer Lorrie Humphrey
Development Officer (Acting) Sean Crooke
Commercial Officer Shaun Dyer
Membership Secretary Helen Young
Website Officer Andi Scanlan


Co-Opted Members
Fixtures Secretary Chrisi Liesicke
Assistant Commercial Officer Alex Osbaldeston