Monday, 18 June 2018 - 9.46 pm

Committee (2017-2018)

Worplesdon Rangers FC Management Committee 2017-2018

The purpose of the Management Committee is to establish and manage the future direction and day-to-day operation of the Club and to implement the Club’s policies.  Its Officers are elected each June at the Club’s Annual General Meeting.  In certain areas, the Club’s Officers are supported in their work by Co-opted Members, agreed by the Management Committee.

The elected Management Committee Officers and Co-opted Members for 2017-2018 are:

Management Committee     
Chairman Andi Scanlan chairman@wrfc.club
Vice-Chair Brian Slyfield vicechair@wrfc.club
Secretary Michael Berhanu secretary@wrfc.club
Treasurer Paul Young treasurer@wrfc.club
Welfare Officer Lorrie Humphrey cwo@wrfc.club
Development Officer Sean Crooke cdo@wrfc.club
Commercial Officer Shaun Dyer commercial@wrfc.club
Membership Secretary Helen Young membership@wrfc.club
Website Officer Andi Scanlan web@wrfc.club

 

Co-Opted Members
Fixtures Secretary Chrisi Liesicke
Assistant Commercial Officer Alex Osbaldeston acommercial@wrfc.club